The Next Big Thing

I was on to something big, huge, immense. Probably the biggest and best idea of my entire life. It was almost too big to contain. It was such a good idea I decided I must be careful. There were thieves everywhere, pirates of creativity scouring the information super highway for such a tasty morsel. I was afraid to even write it down on paper, in case the pages fell into the wrong hands. It was so great that I didn’t dare tell anyone, not a soul. Not even you gentle reader, you’ve just got to trust me on this one. It was a fucking great idea.

Now if only I could remember what it was.

Finger face having an idea (by Tsahi Levent-Levi)

One comment

Say Something

