School Bus

Dude wants to know if that’s my school bus double parked out front. Hell yeah that’s my school bus.

Dude tells me I’m blocking the parking lot. Hell yeah I’m blocking the parking lot. Dude obviously doesn’t comprehend the power of my munchies.

My plan was in and out, stealth. Big bite, Fritos, maybe a Kit Kat. And a Big Gulp for sure. I’d be out and back into the bus before anyone noticed. But the gobs of people in the sevey are dragging out the operation, and now people are looking at me like I’m some sort of criminal. So I’m blocking the parking lot.

Then dude asks me if I realize there’s kids on the bus. Of course I realize there’s kids on the bus. Dude must think I’m stupid. It is a school bus after all.

Who knew that when you pull a school bus up to a school, the kids get on without asking any questions. One kid told me I wasn’t the normal bus driver. I told him he was right. After the last kid got on I just thought to myself how great this was.

I always wanted to drive a school bus.

School bus (by wcn247)

2 comments

  1. Gnarly, Dude. Those teachers were so stoked to get rid of the little ankle biters, that they didn’t care about the new guy either! You could’ve been The Grim Reaper for all they cared. On a side note, as a parent, that’s scary freakin’ thought. Too funny though!

Say Something

